Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


KOnFuSioNKOnFuSioN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2002

Sounds promising

The idea behind this movie is interesting; I want more! But if it's to never have sequels, by itself it's a dumb movie. Great animations & sound! Nintendo fans will find this funny, others will simply hate it.


People find this review helpful!

ZabinZabin

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 28, 2002

It sux

I hated it! Dont know why i just did. It was so stupid.



ezlnrebelezlnrebel

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 28, 2002

sorry man

i don't want you to think i'm a dick, but i just didn't find a lot of the humor very funny. but r2 shaped like an inverted gameboy was rad. some of the shit was whack, but you have your moments. don't let me discourage you, man, keep it rockin'.



drop-dead-freddrop-dead-fred

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2002

truely amazin

This is definately one of the best if not the best movie on Newgrounds,yeah i agree!


People find this review helpful!

Lina-InverseLina-Inverse

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2002

How could anyone not like this movie?

This is definately one of the best if not the best movie on Newgrounds. Everything in it is top-notch and then some. It is worth having to put up with the crap in the portal when we get movies like this to make up for it. Nate Craddock, you truly rock at flash! I can't wait for the next one!