Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


ConorhaininConorhainin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

Excellent

Ninja-Gamer is so wrong, this is a very funny parody and i am a huge fan of all Joseph Blanchette (Legendary Frog) movies, 10/10!



nko619nko619

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

lol

i love games


People find this review helpful!

ChronosKingdomChronosKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

YAY

Oh my God. That was perfection. I cannot WAIT for the rest. Only one question--should we call him Lukigi or just Luigi? (You win the internetz for those names, btw.)


People find this review helpful!

grayecastlegrayecastle

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

woot

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oot



RedHand777RedHand777

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

Lovverly muzach

Ohhhhhhh..................... I could listen to this movies music forever.............................
*drools on shirt*