Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2009 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Our hero is a young and promising detective Paul McClain. Today he's got a very important job. He has to find a daughter of a rich landowner from England. You should go with him to a small american town called Springfield. There are many young sexy girls who can be his daughter by the age. But it is not going to be an easy journey, numbers of sex adventures await for you until you find the one who has a family birthmark on her ass. Good luck!

Reviews


LinkMasterJLinkMasterJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Almost perfect

I liked the game from start to finish, but what I didn't like was the same recording of moaning over and over again. But, it was awesome nontheless.


People find this review helpful!

A03A03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Just great

Man, that is without doubt the best adult game I have ever played, and maybe even the best dating sim as well, just well made. but these meet n' fuck games are getting kinda old.


People find this review helpful!

Killerd33Killerd33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Great Game

Still Cant Fuck That Secretary In The beginning Of Game
Just Wonderin How You Even Do Her



CMcleodCMcleod

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

GREAT DONE

This game is very awesome, with a storyline is this game more fun , also you can go back to the chicks to fuck them again, lol


People find this review helpful!

FredTingFredTing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Amazin as usual!

Ah dude don't listen to 'KriosGaurd'.
Your work is great as usuall, i really liek the different scenarios you come up with. well done! :P.


People find this review helpful!