Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2009 | 4:33 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 13, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 13, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well after many weeks of hard work and emotions, I finally finished my first RHG (Rock Hard Gladiator) battle against the one and only, Terkoiz!

For those of you who don't know what RHG battles are... They are basically characters that you make up (my character being Yoyo) to battle other people's characters with animations! Whichever animation that is better will then win the battle!

Make your own sweet RHG character and battle many animators at www.fluidanims.com! :D

Hyun: Yoyo (sonic yoyo)
Terkoiz: FLLFFL (jet sword)

Reviews


Chi-ryuChi-ryu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

This is #1 in the portal?

I personally do not think it deserve that spot. This animation is well done and fantastic for being very combat oriented, but it lacks any plot and to be honest it is stick figure for christ sake. It is nothing new or revolutionary, does not deserve the number1 spot.



prosp3ctprosp3ct

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

like 25 % of all stick fights ..

pretty smooth animation .. but still stick fight.. its different i give you that.



McGriffyMcGriffy

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

HOLY SHIT!

So wait, the green stick was like finally set free and now the blue stick is taking over and the green stick is going to see his green stick family?. Damn, what an intense story. You get a 4, becuase im being sarcastic.



MasterCriticMasterCritic

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Short and Sweet.

"F" word in the beginning took away a little for me,seemed out of place. Same brutal fights we've seen lots of times with the same ebb and flow. you hit me I say something, I hit you, you say something, I get really mad and beat the crap out of you.
Animation is very smooth and exciting. Weapons looked okay. Better than expected.
Good fight...good night.



OmegaZerinOmegaZerin

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

HUGE TIME OUT HERE!!!!!!

First: the story line looks pretty good,Second:The fight was also pretty good but,Third:A SWORD WOULD NEVER EVER BREAK BY A YOYO YOU IDIOT!!!I mean really you couldn't think of some other way for him to win?You can't break a Sword with a YoYo it just can't be done!And don't respond to this with a "It's a sonic YoYo so it could break it" thing because that's just plane Bull, I could think of a much better way to win other then breaking a Sword with a YoYo so a 3/10 and 1/5 for me!!


Hyun1990 responds:

"It's a sonic YoYo so it could break it" dur! xD