Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2009 | 4:33 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 13, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 13, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well after many weeks of hard work and emotions, I finally finished my first RHG (Rock Hard Gladiator) battle against the one and only, Terkoiz!

For those of you who don't know what RHG battles are... They are basically characters that you make up (my character being Yoyo) to battle other people's characters with animations! Whichever animation that is better will then win the battle!

Make your own sweet RHG character and battle many animators at www.fluidanims.com! :D

Hyun: Yoyo (sonic yoyo)
Terkoiz: FLLFFL (jet sword)

Reviews


Dodger7777Dodger7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

waht is the song used in the fight scene ive been dying to know pls tell me definitely worthy of five stars and people get what they deserve so thats what i gave you



keshinsmadnesskeshinsmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

this deserves 5 stars not 4 and a quarter what is wrong with people 5 stars is what this deserves every one who did thank you it deserves it : D



themedalcollecterthemedalcollecter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

it was awesome but when are you gonna make more its already 2012 and its been like what 3 years can u plz make more plz hyun <=D



pieking2000pieking2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Yoyo should enter a yoyo tournament. He would win 1st place. This animation introduced me to rhg and introduced me to you, Terkoiz, and many other inspiring animators. This was and still is one of my favorite rhg's



magamanx1234magamanx1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

holy cow relly not joking

some trick are and great art[;[
good fight