Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2009 | 4:33 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 13, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 13, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well after many weeks of hard work and emotions, I finally finished my first RHG (Rock Hard Gladiator) battle against the one and only, Terkoiz!

For those of you who don't know what RHG battles are... They are basically characters that you make up (my character being Yoyo) to battle other people's characters with animations! Whichever animation that is better will then win the battle!

Make your own sweet RHG character and battle many animators at www.fluidanims.com! :D

Hyun: Yoyo (sonic yoyo)
Terkoiz: FLLFFL (jet sword)

Reviews


Colin618Colin618

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

R.I.P

R.I.P Terkoiz
thanks for the memorys!
and the inspiration....
-_;


People find this review helpful!

ShinjiSakotoShinjiSakoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

Darh Vader moment.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...(takes breathe)OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOooooooooooooo....o not him D: domt let this be the end at leasy makeit were he shows up again later


People find this review helpful!

MRLEGOGUYMRLEGOGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

amazing

that was awesome...but....why did u say we'll miss terkoiz. im a little confused by what u mean


People find this review helpful!

KeiKuzcoKeiKuzco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

HYUN!!!

i love these two animators!!!
Hyun and Tekoiz!!!

they inspire me!!1


People find this review helpful!

RevirORevirO

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Refreshing!

Years of Internet surfing has taught us that stick animation is all about connected thick lines floating across the screen aimlessly, flapping their pseudo-limbs, crushing into each other, bending like rubber and emitting poorly ripped sounds from anime and videogames.

With this short flash, you brought to life the awesome in stick fighting, maybe even surpassing your source of inspiration.


People find this review helpful!