Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2009 | 4:33 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 13, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 13, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well after many weeks of hard work and emotions, I finally finished my first RHG (Rock Hard Gladiator) battle against the one and only, Terkoiz!

For those of you who don't know what RHG battles are... They are basically characters that you make up (my character being Yoyo) to battle other people's characters with animations! Whichever animation that is better will then win the battle!

Make your own sweet RHG character and battle many animators at www.fluidanims.com! :D

Hyun: Yoyo (sonic yoyo)
Terkoiz: FLLFFL (jet sword)

Reviews


JohnnySanJohnnySan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Awesome!

Man u r pretty good!!!, that's the best animation that i ever seen in this week... may be in this mounth. Congratulations!



felix1980felix1980

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

wow

great now if you will send the specs for the yoyo cus i want yoyo like that lol



PanictheHedgehogPanictheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Stick-man fighting at its best.

Wonderfully created. Love how the timing of the song matches that of the fight. Don't let anyone down on ya. You really have a talent here. 5/5 10/10



kingx420kingx420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

HOLY S#!T THAT WAS CRAZY

WHY cant hollywood makw stuff like that u should make more like this one



ShikyoFox666ShikyoFox666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Deadly YoYo

i have seen tons of stick fighters this was amazing kicking @$$ with a yoyo is what makes it feel so good to watch keep it up.