Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2009 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Woohoo! Daily 5th! Thanks people, I really aprecciate the support and all the feedback! Glad you liked it, I promise I'll make more movies as soon as possible.
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
_________________

Well ehhh TA-DAA! It's funny flash time!
This movie is about how Baby Fulp (Tom Fulp's son) was born. It's all you need to know. Even when Fulp Jr. was born a month ago I thinks this isn't too off-topic, and I bet you will like it.
It's my biggest project and the best one of all I've ever done before, with smoother animation and a better movie overall.
Anyway, less talking and more movie watching! Hope you enjoy!

SkoolCool 2009
Directed, animated, voiced and edited by BastiƔn Pascal (that's me)

Reviews


georgepowellgeorgepowell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

HAHAHAHAHA

Brilliant, very very very funny. I can't really say anything else. It is so weird.


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Hahaha lots of thanks!


bigpigybigpigy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

i loled

nuff said


SkoolCool responds:

nuff indeed


Tabbie998Tabbie998

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

So funny

LOL at end this good video and it funny too


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Thunks!


radthemad4radthemad4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Random but funny

The bad animation and weird voices add to the hilarity of this flash. The ripple effect on the characters is pretty awesome though (e.g. Tom and in one part the doctor). Many parts made me laugh but I won't bother quoting as it would ruin it for other viewers. Nice work. I love randomness when its done well.


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Bad animation? Ouch....I kinda agree, it's not super quality animation, but...
Glad you liked it, I agree about the randomness and that. If you have the time maybe you could send me in a PM a list of the parts that you liked better, so I can know what people likes of my movies. Thanks for the review!


saladino2000saladino2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Podre Tom xD

Veamos el lado positivo, por lo menos Tom ya sabe quien estaba en su casa cuando el andaba ocupado xD, muy buena animaciĆ³n.


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Ehmmm.....se.......gracias.....