Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2009 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Woohoo! Daily 5th! Thanks people, I really aprecciate the support and all the feedback! Glad you liked it, I promise I'll make more movies as soon as possible.
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
_________________

Well ehhh TA-DAA! It's funny flash time!
This movie is about how Baby Fulp (Tom Fulp's son) was born. It's all you need to know. Even when Fulp Jr. was born a month ago I thinks this isn't too off-topic, and I bet you will like it.
It's my biggest project and the best one of all I've ever done before, with smoother animation and a better movie overall.
Anyway, less talking and more movie watching! Hope you enjoy!

SkoolCool 2009
Directed, animated, voiced and edited by Bastián Pascal (that's me)

Reviews


nemesis1387nemesis1387

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2009

lol

it was weird but funny....Luis is a playa hahaha


SkoolCool responds:

thanks


AndreNWanSGAndreNWanSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2009

LOL

NICE ONE!


SkoolCool responds:

THANKS


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

Hilarous

This was too funny and what really made it hilarous was the crazy facial expressions along with some great voice acting to go with it and one unexpected crazy ending involving Luis,excellent job man.


SkoolCool responds:

Oh boy thanks! You have watched and review hundreads of submissions all across NewGrounds, so your opinion is really important to me! Thanks a lot!


TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

I can picture it now...

Tom - "One day, son all of THIS (waves hand over NG) will be yours."
Son - "Ah, crap..."
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
(Later that day ...)
Son - "But DAAAAaaaaddddd! I want to be a doctor, or a lawyer!"
Tom - "No son of MINE is going to be a doctor or a lawyer! As long as you're living under my roof, you're going to be a flash artist who animates kawaii, violence and soft-core porn! Now get to your room, and don't come out until you've animated something folks won't blam!"


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

hahahahahaha withouth a doubt it will be like that


tefazXOtefazXO

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

lol

funny D:
u fuckin' luiiis


SkoolCool responds:

hah thanks