Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2009 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Woohoo! Daily 5th! Thanks people, I really aprecciate the support and all the feedback! Glad you liked it, I promise I'll make more movies as soon as possible.
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
_________________

Well ehhh TA-DAA! It's funny flash time!
This movie is about how Baby Fulp (Tom Fulp's son) was born. It's all you need to know. Even when Fulp Jr. was born a month ago I thinks this isn't too off-topic, and I bet you will like it.
It's my biggest project and the best one of all I've ever done before, with smoother animation and a better movie overall.
Anyway, less talking and more movie watching! Hope you enjoy!

SkoolCool 2009
Directed, animated, voiced and edited by Bastián Pascal (that's me)

Reviews


willymarrawillymarra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

genial un mexicano

que buena idea jaja , que bien q tom flup tubiera un hijo mexicano asi no dejaria que a los q subimos caricaturas en español nos la agan tanto de pedo los gringos. muy buen trabajo amigo sigue asi.


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Jaja si, convertiriamos a NewGrounds en "NuevasTierras" jaja. Gracias.


el-andrajoso-felizel-andrajoso-feliz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

XD PASADOOO!!

JAJAJAJAJAJA
TOM FULP HA SIDO TU VICTIMAAAH


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Nadie se puede salvar de las garras de mis animaciones estupidas! MUAJAJAJA!


L3praL3pra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

GOD OH MY!

Wow comeniños, that was so awesome really, animation was really good. I'm really spechless but i will tell you something: REALLY SPAM.

--

Jaja de veras te sacaste un 10. Felicidades y sigue asi! ;) y gracias por el SPAM THANKS


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Los niños son altos en proteinas y minerales, que agilizan la habilidad mental y la capacidad de hacer tareas complejas como rascarse y hacer animaicón flash. Todos los grandes de NewGrounds comen niños, por eso son tan buenos!
Muchas gracias L3proso, todo sea por un par de risas y mucho SPAM.


killer4093killer4093

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

good

wicked animation and humor.


SkoolCool responds:

Thanks!


Cloudkiller91Cloudkiller91

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

WTF!?

Kinda strange, but it was done well, the art wasn't really the kind I like but it was good, the voice acting does need some help but I did enjoy it. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
SkoolCool responds:

Haha yeah, a lot of people had already told me it's weird. Thanks for the review, I'll try to get better voice actors next time.