Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2009 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 6, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place May 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yay daily 3rd place, weekly 4th place and Review Crew Pick? Thanks NG! And thanks, reviewers for the tremendous support!

Additional info in my first evar NG blog post:
http://nightshadowtwo.new grounds.com/news/post/307 986

This is the result of 2-3 months of work done for a class assignment. Animation-wise, I'm slightly satisfied, background-design wise, I think I could have done better.

Color-wise, I have no idea, since I'm actually red/green color-defecient (color blindness), I can't really tell how well my chosen colors have worked. Most were picked on the basis that it looked pretty good to me, and some, to be sure, had been eyedropper-tooled to obey logic.

There are a lot of inconsistencies that remains in this animation due to a shortage of time to fix or I deemed not neccesary to fix because it is unnoticable. Feel free to point out any that you see.

File size is 6,155 KB.

Hope you enjoy this animation. Be sure to tell your friends if you like it! Cheers.

Reviews


pretty-green-eyespretty-green-eyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

am i bugged?

i loaded it pressed play and it was a pictore of a temple and a sign i sat there for about 5 mins then got bored!!!, im giving 10 cus of other peoples reviews but i dunno wats goin on


NightShadowTWO responds:

its a bug. it hasn't loaded completely yet even though the preloader thinks it has. refresh the window and it should load properly again. C:


tigerman2710tigerman2710

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

1 word:Awesome!

Awesome animation and everything.Really C00L! :D



branflakes34branflakes34

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

That white dude could have said shoop da woop

sickage



nikkznikkz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Smply awesome

Great, detailed and effective animation. Looked very realistic and had no faults whatsoever. My compliments to the music and sound effects though too. Very good selection and application made this flash move all the better. Nice work and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

AlbinhoAlbinho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Amazing!

I really liked this. I love the drawing style, the animation flowed very nicely and the sound effects synced nicely. I expect to be watching this on Saturday morning tv soon! lol Very nice, keep it up it's videos like this that make this site worth while.


People find this review helpful!