Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2009 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 6, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place May 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yay daily 3rd place, weekly 4th place and Review Crew Pick? Thanks NG! And thanks, reviewers for the tremendous support!

Additional info in my first evar NG blog post:
http://nightshadowtwo.new grounds.com/news/post/307 986

This is the result of 2-3 months of work done for a class assignment. Animation-wise, I'm slightly satisfied, background-design wise, I think I could have done better.

Color-wise, I have no idea, since I'm actually red/green color-defecient (color blindness), I can't really tell how well my chosen colors have worked. Most were picked on the basis that it looked pretty good to me, and some, to be sure, had been eyedropper-tooled to obey logic.

There are a lot of inconsistencies that remains in this animation due to a shortage of time to fix or I deemed not neccesary to fix because it is unnoticable. Feel free to point out any that you see.

File size is 6,155 KB.

Hope you enjoy this animation. Be sure to tell your friends if you like it! Cheers.

Reviews


ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Nice!

This was cool and kind of funny.



TopozibaTopoziba

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

Strange but somheow..familiar..good job :-)

This flash has reminded me of an old cartoon, "Samurai Jack" I loved everything about this flash. Sad to say that now Samurai Jack is off the air, the show will be missed most graciously by us fans. This is a great remake though. 9 out of 10 from me, 9 is still pretty much a 10 anyway. That Aku ghost guy made me laugh at the end, HaHa. the cornwhistle as I call it, it was funny too.


People find this review helpful!

IcamewithbrokenteethIcamewithbrokenteeth

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2009

Not bad.

Not bad, I have a thing for skeletons so that's a plus.
Shoudl have been more fight scenes in it.
Or alteast longer ones where he didn't beat the shit outa them with one hit from a stick.. nice job.



IngeniousCheeseIngeniousCheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

"Also WOW"

Really good animations, music and settings I and the story was nice.
This animation is epic.



zip2k4zip2k4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow....

Exactly how i feel everytime i played Fall out 3.... and the same music! xD