Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2009 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 6, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place May 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yay daily 3rd place, weekly 4th place and Review Crew Pick? Thanks NG! And thanks, reviewers for the tremendous support!

Additional info in my first evar NG blog post:
http://nightshadowtwo.new grounds.com/news/post/307 986

This is the result of 2-3 months of work done for a class assignment. Animation-wise, I'm slightly satisfied, background-design wise, I think I could have done better.

Color-wise, I have no idea, since I'm actually red/green color-defecient (color blindness), I can't really tell how well my chosen colors have worked. Most were picked on the basis that it looked pretty good to me, and some, to be sure, had been eyedropper-tooled to obey logic.

There are a lot of inconsistencies that remains in this animation due to a shortage of time to fix or I deemed not neccesary to fix because it is unnoticable. Feel free to point out any that you see.

File size is 6,155 KB.

Hope you enjoy this animation. Be sure to tell your friends if you like it! Cheers.

Reviews


GameMaster3GameMaster3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

AWESOME!!!

great movie i love the fighting this is a very epic video 10/10



studiobassdstudiobassd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Excellent

This is definitively of the adventure film genre, and superbly well done. Also, it is neither overly violent, but balanced in almost every way-- idea, technique, composition to name a few. This form is not common to Newgrounds, and is a pleasant more artistically minded animation.

Congratulations on a job well done.



lemonfacelemonface

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

Awesome video

loved the epicness of it, also loved that you managed to slide the C&C renegade ion cannon sound as the laser thing ^^


People find this review helpful!

MegaM45MegaM45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Total and Pure EPICNESS!

Epic movie. Epic music. Epic Art. Epic animations. = PURE PWNAGE MY FRIEND!

That was probably one of the best flashes I've seen on here since I've joined - And I loved the surprise ending - LOLZ!



yumekumoyumekumo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Incredible!

Finally! A good movie! The animation and art was extrodinary! Where did you get your flash skills from?! I really like how well thought the story was displayed. Nice job!