Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2009 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beholder 10 Points Slay the tentacle beast.
Defender 10 Points Slay the sentinel.
King Slime 10 Points Slay the giant slime.
Mecha 10 Points Slay the giant robot.
Regice 10 Points Slay the Pokemanz.
Goku 50 Points Slay your undead god.
Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Normal difficulty.
Hero 100 Points Beat the game on Epic difficulty.
Knight 100 Points Beat the game on Hard difficulty.
Art Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Credits Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chaos Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fail Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Owned Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Punching Bag Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Terrorist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
I Like Swords Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Pervert Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Make sure to go play the 2nd game as well!

Reviews


AnimeKing40AnimeKing40

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Awesome!

Amazing game, i would have put a shop before you went to the graveyard level, because i ran out of ether's and max ether's. Either way, this game is epic


People find this review helpful!

gamefan7321gamefan7321

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Great

I love how picks a bunch of popular animes and puts them in the game


People find this review helpful!

Brian-likes-gunsBrian-likes-guns

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

nice

i like all three of them!


People find this review helpful!

Game-MaxGame-Max

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

prety coo

just wish it had a save feature though or at least a chance to stock up on items before fighting goku. got all the way to goku and then got owned cause my white mage ran out of mp and I had no eithers left :(



nit3mar30nit3mar30

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

Take that, zombie goku :D

i survive your spirit bomb attack, o wait, a few of ur enemies survived that as well, don't they? :D

Anyway back to the review

---------Artwork---------------------
-------
nothing to say here other than how wonderful and detailed the characters and enemies are.

----Gameplay------------------
well, what's there to type? Its your standard rpg battle only with some differences like u can swap your weapons which give different effects.

---------Audio-------------
no comment on this, i had disabled my speaker and forgotten to re-enabled them

and now for the real reason why i wrote this , to write a medal list of the ones i gotten

medal 10: view the gallery

medal 11: view the credit

medal 12: summon catastrophe

medal 13: get a game over

medal 14: not sure, i wasn't lucky enuf to get that i guess

medal 15: just get hit many times on ur warrior and rack up lots of damage taken

medal 16: not sure as well, anyone might telling me how to get medal 14 and 16?

medal 17: try out all your swords

medal 18: just keep clicking those boobs and let the hypontic effect of those boobs calm u down :D

---------End of my pointless review aka medal list-----------------

well, just to say good luck on ur next project :D and thanks for taking ur time off to read these reviews :D and also mind sending me a pm giving me some hints on what medal 14 and 16 are? :D


People find this review helpful!