Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2009 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beholder 10 Points Slay the tentacle beast.
Defender 10 Points Slay the sentinel.
King Slime 10 Points Slay the giant slime.
Mecha 10 Points Slay the giant robot.
Regice 10 Points Slay the Pokemanz.
Goku 50 Points Slay your undead god.
Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Normal difficulty.
Hero 100 Points Beat the game on Epic difficulty.
Knight 100 Points Beat the game on Hard difficulty.
Art Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Credits Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chaos Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fail Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Owned Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Punching Bag Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Terrorist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
I Like Swords Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Pervert Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Make sure to go play the 2nd game as well!

Reviews


sharpmanexesharpmanexe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

E P I C

This is an awsome game, I enjoyed owning Goku.



RunouwRunouw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

E3: Enjoyable Epic Ewesome

The game was fun, but it would've been more epic if there was a saving feature... The game is too long to play in one sitting, you need saving so that you can come back to it and not start from the tedious beginning... Also, adding in more customization to the characters stats and perhaps a 3rd character would make the game even more fun.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

LemurcoonLemurcoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Oh God I hate restarting from the begining

This game is amazing hands down
might I recommand adding a continue button so as not to drag us all the way to the begining of the game or just in epic mode cause that shit is beyond crazy stacked against the player
LOOK HERE:So yeah just read your whole thing so ignore that last comment and if you dont then lol nice drawing
so yeah you get a 10 causethis game is amazing except for the hidden achievements crazy goose chase in a game thats straightfoward = wanting to break computer screen
just for the record =)



xSweetxFearxxSweetxFearx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

I Luv It

The Soundtracks r Really Cool "n" I Luv Tha Game ^^
Woah!! =O (( Medal Awarded : Pervert O_o hu? ))



ShiineShiine

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

A Very Good RPG :D

I see the game decided to omit stories and all the grinding for levels and gearing and stuff, which I kinda liked. It is a flash game for all pure fights and strategies.

I did wish it had a save funtion, but still i give 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!