Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2009 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beholder 10 Points Slay the tentacle beast.
Defender 10 Points Slay the sentinel.
King Slime 10 Points Slay the giant slime.
Mecha 10 Points Slay the giant robot.
Regice 10 Points Slay the Pokemanz.
Goku 50 Points Slay your undead god.
Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Normal difficulty.
Hero 100 Points Beat the game on Epic difficulty.
Knight 100 Points Beat the game on Hard difficulty.
Art Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Credits Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chaos Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fail Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Owned Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Punching Bag Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Terrorist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
I Like Swords Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Pervert Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Make sure to go play the 2nd game as well!

Reviews


VelvetDarkRocksVelvetDarkRocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

The best flash turn-based RPG on the web.

Truly excellent, borrowing strongly from Final Fantasy (but what turn-based RPG doesn't?) but with many elements of originality. Great artwork, addictive gameplay, excellent choice of music (so glad you put the credits in! I KNEW I heard Matoya's Cave somewhere. Final Fantasy I, what a legend.

Anyway, fantastic enemies, great attacks, unique specials. I found it interesting that the characters started off with maxed out stats, so I thought it was a tutorial and wasted all my MP in the first few rounds lol. Guess it's kind of self-explanatory? I wish it had a save function, or a "return to shop" option.

Little things like the pirate accent and the cute things the characters say when they win/get hurt make this a charmer. Fairly generic, but still amazingly unique. I give it 10/10.

~VelvetDarkRocks~


People find this review helpful!

bidoof111bidoof111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

9/10

I thought this game was very good in terms of game play. Though I have one suggestion. It would be nice if you put a checkpoint after every two or so bosses so that if you died you wouldn't have to start the entire game over.


People find this review helpful!

brmalonebrmalone

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

YES!

It got hard after the tentacle beaste but still really good


People find this review helpful!

CaKeS1CaKeS1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

omg

This game has amazing graphics, must've taken you like a few years to make this! Awesome graphics, I love games like this. Good job!

~CaKeS


People find this review helpful!

souljr1souljr1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

lol rape..

why else would it say censored and come out poisoned
but the whole game was awesome the giant robot rape the shit out me
but every thing else was under control i just wish when you die you don't have to start the game all over again
that's the one thing i hate