Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2009 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beholder 10 Points Slay the tentacle beast.
Defender 10 Points Slay the sentinel.
King Slime 10 Points Slay the giant slime.
Mecha 10 Points Slay the giant robot.
Regice 10 Points Slay the Pokemanz.
Goku 50 Points Slay your undead god.
Warrior 50 Points Beat the game on Normal difficulty.
Hero 100 Points Beat the game on Epic difficulty.
Knight 100 Points Beat the game on Hard difficulty.
Art Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Credits Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Chaos Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fail Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Owned Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Punching Bag Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Terrorist Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
I Like Swords Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Pervert Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Make sure to go play the 2nd game as well!

Reviews


Toshiya-NekoToshiya-Neko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Nuuu Faiiiiiilure

xD I knew I wasn't going to survive past the mecha machine boss, but I had a blast playing this while I could. I'm glad I stumbled upon this piece of great FF-style gaming :3



JukkuJukku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Great artist.

As usual everything you submit is awesome. I love the screamer skill it just makes me laugh every time I use it.

Also, I never knew only having 2 people in an RPG party would make things this difficult. Sure they cover each other and all but when the enemies have you outnumbered and they put status ailments on you, you have one remove them and the other heal... Then who attacks? It really slows the pace down and I just can't live with that so I quit and went with Easy mode ._.


People find this review helpful!

RoujinRoujin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Love the artwork!

This game has really beautiful graphics, you're an awesome artist! I've also seen (on your deviantart account) the enemies and other stuff you've drawn already for the upcoming sequel, and can't wait it to be finished.
All things I'd mention at this place that could be added, you've already stated you'll add for the sequel (for example leveling up), so there's nothing left to say for me except "well done. awesome!"



wier09wier09

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

the tentacle guy is gay and straight!

lol! that boss is just wierd! the guy character got raped when i was playing this FIVE times in a row.



doomgodzdoomgodz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

secret trophys

awsome game but here are 3 secret trophys
1. view the credits
2. view ALL of the gallery
3. yoko uses catastophy
thats all i have sofar


People find this review helpful!