Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2009 | 12:14 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was the student film for my 2nd Year Animation Class at the School of Visual Arts. Our assignment was to design, produce and animate a fully complete film at least two minutes in length. The production for this cartoon began at the start of the school year in September 2008 and finished several weeks ago. The concept was simply, "So, there was this one time...when a bat, a rhino, a ferret and an old man all got together and played a card game."

Thanks very much to my voice cast and co-writers that made this film what it was in the first place...and thanks to Celia Bullwinkle, Mike Ruocco and everyone in my Animation Workshop that helped support and give feedback while the cartoon was being worked on. Enjoy the show :]

Reviews


lildemiangellildemiangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Love it!

That was funny! I love how ignorant the rhino is! But then again most good plots have that one good stupid character~ ^.^
@CebuLips9 Mebbe you need to watch it again... the story is about the guys getting together for a night of cards.


People find this review helpful!

CebuLips9CebuLips9

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

funny, but pointless.

This is funny, but really has no story.



NGFreak7496NGFreak7496

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

its still good

why did you make a new profile on newgrounds kirb



XXXKONTENTXXXKONTENT

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

response to Zolos

yes, yes they were, and that's why they're so funny. Aside from that, excellent vid, totally worth watching again and again.


People find this review helpful!

silversag338silversag338

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

lol

nice very funny


People find this review helpful!