Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2009 | 2:13 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Lol this is the outcome of a month and a halfs worth of work. Im sorry for the lamish ending but im always aiming to high with my stuff :D. enjoy it for what it is.
FIND THE EASTER EGG >:c

Have fun. Happy Pico day, And yes i did work hard on this. I love you all. Happy b-day tom

PLEASE FORGIVE LARGE FILE SIZE ITS WORTH THE WAIT >.

On devianart now
http://gonzossm.deviantar t.com/art/Fatherly-Bonds-
122027529

The song in the beggining is from the Double Dragon 2 Arranged soundtrack
songs called "escape to the forest"

Reviews


DeathOne4everDeathOne4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Great movie!

And nice Easter Egg!KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!


People find this review helpful!

Narfboy2002Narfboy2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

One word. Epic.

You gave me such a nostalgic rush with the Double Dragon sounds and music, making me wish they made another 8-bit game of Double Dragon.

Anyway, this movie is awesome. I enjoyed, I only wish it were longer. I rarely give 10's, and you've earned this one good sir.



antoan3antoan3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

That was simlpe...

AWESOME!
Very nice job!I`ll make sure i`ll check out more of your work :)



WootlolWootlol

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Oh my... pie

This was FU***** GREAT VIDEO o.o.. i cant even understand why i dont have seen anything like this before :) you just combinen all those things which make NG to be NG! Street fighter, Dad'n me, CC, Alien hominid, Angry faic and of course: Tom fulp :) (I think that guy was tom, because he was not telling Cj's in video..) Anywais: This video was AMAZING! Must be one of the best(or best?) solo video i have seen. IF this video dont get even 1 award, im becoming emo and going to make shape videos until im 50y old :P



BlownUpBlownUp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Hahaha!

9/10 cause I wnated moreeeee
Why, isn't there more?
Make more
5/5
Everyone must watch this if they are big newground go'ers
That is a review. Like a movie, it is a good review...maybe... Well Then say it isn't! This to me is a good review to help the artist to make more of the same. Please let me help the artist make more of the same. We need mroe funny like this.....Yes I am drunk.