Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2009 | 9:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Collect the key and make it to the exit! It might sound easy, but you will need to use all the powerups available to reach your goal.

Reviews


MaxMatsuMaxMatsu

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

Well...

Its good but you should had gotten rid of the glitches.
1. Design: 92/100 Its good but I feel something is missing, great though.
2. Creativity: 56/100 Well you got a bit more powerups than mario, but that doesn't make it original; its pretty noticable that you copied or based it off of the popular game of mario.
3. Physics: 52/100 Too many physics errors even for a game, jump at the spring and jump into an opponent, you die? Thats new. Or you kill him, he jumps too, or he can't walk in the spring. Have you ever tried going into a spring and that other person is in it? I mean he is no ghost. He can be in another layer, but then you couldn't kill him or kill you, so it doesn't make sense.
4. Gameplay: 70/100 it isn't that bad, well the jumping sometimes glitches and loosing your coins when you die is a bad thing to do, but overall its nice.

270/400 More than half is a good thing though, but overall its a great game with a lot of glitches, fix them and get the law of physics and it might get the rickroll of the week.
67.5/100
6.75/10
6/10 ''If it didn't get to 7, it doesn't deserve it.''



kungfooactionjesuskungfooactionjesus

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

Mario Bros

This was just a mario bros flash game that had thousands of glitchs
If you fixed the glitches it'd be better but it still wouldn't be original



topherrehpottopherrehpot

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

taste of something new

i think this is a good idea but it needs to be "up on a better level." people are saying its like mario and i agree to a point. so i think you could put stuff in that mario does not have, change it up, create something new. but overall i like it



FF6MasterFF6Master

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

what's the deal with level 11

Okay, I got to level 11 and it's a straight shot level with 3 enemies and 30 coins, no big deal. Well, I get done with the level, get my rank and click to go to the next level and what happens? I play the same level again! It said it was level 12 but it was the same exact level. What's up with that? So I complete the level(again) and click to advance, and I'm playing the same level AGAIN. Is this thing broken? Apart from that, the physics were a little messed up in my opinion. I could often times break a wall where I was not supposed to and get out of the level(falling to my death of course) and other times I couldn't control the character, i.e. I would try going down and get stuck on scenery. Perhaps you should have thought this one out a little bit more. Oh well, I'll leave you to your own devices.


People find this review helpful!

adam92adam92

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

hmm

ineresting