Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A goofy little animation I made for Playboy.com (hence the logo)

This was actually finished several months back, before Saturday Morning Watchmen. It doesn't rate as my favourite thing I've made but I'm glad I finished it up and I hope you guys can get a kick out of it.

Big thanks to Ego for being my sexy sounding narrator, you're a total freakin' pro man.

As for the other voices you hear, I play Hal, and the actresses are both my mother and sister. I'm sick of people mentioning this in reviews. I had a deadline to meet and didn't leave myself time to outsource the roles. They're just acting, it's not like we fucked after.

We just fooled around...

Harry

xxx

Reviews


HardCriticHardCritic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

...

Heh it was funny i especially liked the ending XD This is one of my fav. submissions on newgrounds



36janice36janice

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

that 1st 1 made me vomit

fire hal.



Little-RenaLittle-Rena

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Yeah, but not really

The only thing I can say is good about this really is the art and the voice acting, the jokes are pretty poor, nothing to really laugh at here, which lets it down a great deal for me. Although I suppose the idea of getting things mixed up could be quite a good one, I think it was poorly excecuted and with only three diffrent instences, maybe a little short.

I thought the art was good though and the animation too, I did like the question mark split between, that was good. The eyeshadow also seemed to be well applied on the girls, lol. Voice acting was good, nothing wrong with that, it was also neat to include the filming crew at the end of shots.

I understod the jokes here, but they just didn't seem to be well delivered to me, that's really the only reason I didn't like it. Maybe it was just a little over done, if it was a little more subtle then it might have been funnier. Maybe I'm just not a huge fan of over the top humour, mmm, sorry.

3/5

<3


People find this review helpful!

falz3333falz3333

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

not so funny

just not very funny. I didn't enjoy it. Try to loose that style your always using modeling some after tv shows. spread your wings and whatnot


People find this review helpful!

doomstringdoomstring

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

It was allright

it was ok but a bit silly at parts but in all i enjoyed it