Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A goofy little animation I made for Playboy.com (hence the logo)

This was actually finished several months back, before Saturday Morning Watchmen. It doesn't rate as my favourite thing I've made but I'm glad I finished it up and I hope you guys can get a kick out of it.

Big thanks to Ego for being my sexy sounding narrator, you're a total freakin' pro man.

As for the other voices you hear, I play Hal, and the actresses are both my mother and sister. I'm sick of people mentioning this in reviews. I had a deadline to meet and didn't leave myself time to outsource the roles. They're just acting, it's not like we fucked after.

We just fooled around...

Harry

xxx

Reviews


BourneGamerBourneGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Is this something that should concern me?

Should I be concerned that the funniest aspect to me was Hal's expression the entire time? Him and his divergent eyes are just the best visual for this flash in my opinion.


People find this review helpful!

TheBigHeroTheBigHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Oh, HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Wow, Happy Harry has done it again! How did Hal get into porn anyway?! :p



GrantFlashMasterGrantFlashMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Hilariously Awesome!

Loved it! Its one of my favorite flashes ever! You should make a second one! 10/10, man! Ten out of Ten! * * * * * * * * * *



newbiedomo07newbiedomo07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

wow

he was something else.
It is hilarious that he is a porn star and then its time to go to action, he always
comes up with something else then sex.
His ideas are funny, Bacon,throwing the girl into the sun,and a carret for a head when there was no mistaking her meaning.
Great job you did!
make another one.



warlok0000warlok0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Hal the misenterpritive pornstar

That Hal is freakin LFMAO XD


People find this review helpful!