Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A goofy little animation I made for Playboy.com (hence the logo)

This was actually finished several months back, before Saturday Morning Watchmen. It doesn't rate as my favourite thing I've made but I'm glad I finished it up and I hope you guys can get a kick out of it.

Big thanks to Ego for being my sexy sounding narrator, you're a total freakin' pro man.

As for the other voices you hear, I play Hal, and the actresses are both my mother and sister. I'm sick of people mentioning this in reviews. I had a deadline to meet and didn't leave myself time to outsource the roles. They're just acting, it's not like we fucked after.

We just fooled around...

Harry

xxx

Reviews


QuebecboyQuebecboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Wow! You truly have artistic talents!

You can't imagine how hard I laugh on the ending sketche!

...But I hope you know that there is no sounds in space ;) (so why the screaming girl?)

anyway great job! :D


HappyHarry responds:

Tell George Lucas that.


themanthelegendthemanthelegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Awesome.

This one had be cracking up. Excellent all around. Thanks for another great flash!



EyeLovePoozyEyeLovePoozy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Good job Harry.

I laughed several times.

Let's go scare up some Canadian trim and pack away some pints.


People find this review helpful!
HappyHarry responds:

Cheers me ol' mate.


KamikazePandaKamikazePanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Wow!

The animation wasnt dull at all had personality to it. The sounds were all great, the writing for this concept was brilliantly funny.



DonkeysBazookaDonkeysBazooka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

A+ again

Man, if you keep filling up my favorite flashes list... people are gonna start to talk.

That must have been one of the most awkward recording sessions ever, having your mom sound all... hot and bothered. I don't know how I'd even bring that kind of thing up with my mom.. or my sister....

Anyhoo, delightful work, once again. Chalk this up as one more reason for me to envy your very existence. I wish I could exist like you :C

Dieing to see Starbarians. Is go be hot shit!


People find this review helpful!
HappyHarry responds:

Haha, it was awkward as hell but as you can hear they did a good job.

Thanks for the encouragement dude :)