Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A goofy little animation I made for Playboy.com (hence the logo)

This was actually finished several months back, before Saturday Morning Watchmen. It doesn't rate as my favourite thing I've made but I'm glad I finished it up and I hope you guys can get a kick out of it.

Big thanks to Ego for being my sexy sounding narrator, you're a total freakin' pro man.

As for the other voices you hear, I play Hal, and the actresses are both my mother and sister. I'm sick of people mentioning this in reviews. I had a deadline to meet and didn't leave myself time to outsource the roles. They're just acting, it's not like we fucked after.

We just fooled around...

Harry

xxx

Reviews


BROKENTHORNBROKENTHORN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

LOL-ED

laughed at the fact your sis and mom were sporty enough to voice the girls.


People find this review helpful!

SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

I go hard for Harry!

You have yet to disappoint me. Amazing art, fluid animation, and the animation was well written. I'm still astonished that you asked your mom and sister to play the roles of porn stars. The conversation must have been awkward. Anyways great job and I hope to clone you some day.


People find this review helpful!

UltimateChanceUltimateChance

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Meh

The animation was great, but the jokes themselves were alright. Not what I hoped to get from you. Im only giving a 10 because I respect the courage you took in making you mother and your sister as the voice actors. That shit be crazy.


People find this review helpful!

falz3333falz3333

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

not so funny

just not very funny. I didn't enjoy it. Try to loose that style your always using modeling some after tv shows. spread your wings and whatnot


People find this review helpful!

retyuoligklretyuoligkl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Ha!

Oh wow, that was funny man!