Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2009 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place April 29, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A goofy little animation I made for Playboy.com (hence the logo)

This was actually finished several months back, before Saturday Morning Watchmen. It doesn't rate as my favourite thing I've made but I'm glad I finished it up and I hope you guys can get a kick out of it.

Big thanks to Ego for being my sexy sounding narrator, you're a total freakin' pro man.

As for the other voices you hear, I play Hal, and the actresses are both my mother and sister. I'm sick of people mentioning this in reviews. I had a deadline to meet and didn't leave myself time to outsource the roles. They're just acting, it's not like we fucked after.

We just fooled around...

Harry

xxx

Reviews


CSlashCSlash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

Cut! (lol)

Certainly not the funniest I've seen, but kind of refreshing. Pretty good
cartoony-ness. I like the one where he shoots her off into space. lols on that
one, dude.



etrain911etrain911

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

Hilarious!

I love everything from the acting to the animation style. I'm surprised I haven't seen anything like this anywhere else before....



DonkeyKiddDonkeyKidd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

Haha very funny!

Wow your Mom and Sister have sexy voices... ok forget that. Excellent jokes, and great idea! You actually did this for playboy?


People find this review helpful!

dragonmasterlawdragonmasterlaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

Great man!

I loved this one.It made me laugh histarically when he ejected her out of the air lock,lol.Keep up the great work man.


People find this review helpful!

ollieonionollieonion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

I loved this

It was hillarous and made me laff loads! Great stuff, great stuff!