Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


AnimationFreeAnimationFree

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

nice

i like point n' click adventures

o had fun getting a guy to hell^^



antiandyantiandy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Nice animation, good puzzles, little short.

Loved this. It killed some time and was enjoyable, would just like to see a longer adventure.


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

Well

Both graphics and sound are excellent (the way the demon pronounces "EVIL!" makes me smile every time). The gameplay is smooth, and puzzles are nicely balanced. You made an excellent game, and I'd love to see a third part. Both your ideas show great potential, so perhaps you should just make two more? :) If I had to choose, I'd go with voodoo town.


People find this review helpful!

chris213chris213

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

this is good

does anybody know of a game with somekind of parasite thats pink and it goes into some house and eats a cat and a family



BovazBovaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

easy and short

A good game all together. I really like your graphic style, here as well as in other games of yours.
But this one and its predecessor seem a bit rough around the edges, and are really easy and short, especially compared to Hewitt. Obviously, they're different games, and a different kind of point and click, but still. One quick example is the mouse pointer, which is my standard one rather than a custom one for the game. Those small things which are not there in the two Reincarnation episodes would have made them a lot better


People find this review helpful!