Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


GeldazGeldaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Amazing

It's pretty good,badass animations and such,too bad it's short.



miichumiichu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

excellent game!

lol riley sounded like plankton from spongebob when he said " I'm gunna make a fortune selling these kids on the black market!" xD lulz 10/10 great game! :)



kesterg6kesterg6

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

amazingly fun game

err, okay ridoku, use the walkthrough duhr.



Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

HELL YEAH I LOVE REINCARNATION



Bojangles69Bojangles69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Finally.

A game worth submitting to Newgrounds! You make me proud! Graphics are perfect, length is ideal, gameplay is challenging and interesting. Very VERY VERY Well done :D

Perfect, and keep it up everybody!


People find this review helpful!