Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


HayBayBeeHayBayBee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

great:)

I love the Reincarnation games, there simply amazing, I can't wait till you make more:) There not to hard, yet not to easy, great characters,everything is great;)


People find this review helpful!

LordJerryLordJerry

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

good

i love the ending


People find this review helpful!

JOHNY12312JOHNY12312

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

haha

the ends funny. but i had to use the walk through


People find this review helpful!

RubberSeedRubberSeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Just the right length

The game was amazing in all aspects. I especially liked how the art was drawn. And Ridoku, there is a walkthrough button if you're stuck


People find this review helpful!

Souldevistator666Souldevistator666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Best demon game ever!

This game was awsome! I loved it, and the little guy looked soo cool i want a figurine of him! Please make a sequal to it!


People find this review helpful!