Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


XxLevelBasherxXXxLevelBasherxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

I think I remember playing the first on Kongregate

This game is just as fun as the first. I love the demons look too. Nice job. P.S. At the end you should have made the fork go up...well lets just say a place no one dares to go.



mock30mock30

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

a little short but very nice

read the title sillie



ToanyrocToanyroc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

Like it!

Sweet game. Cute animation and characters, especially the violence XD. Yes, I am a twisted person...



dicenniandicennian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Epic

An extraordinary adventure in beautiful flash graphics. Good voice acting, interesting environment and lovely music by ThatcomposerGuy. You guys did an excellent job!


People find this review helpful!

pico3mepico3me

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

i love

i love these games