Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


Cloudkiller91Cloudkiller91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

This game rocks!

It brings back memories of the old P&C games I played as a kid, love it, I hope you do more in this series, and as everyone is saying, make it longer next time.


People find this review helpful!

Legodude2000Legodude2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

AWESOME!

I LOVED IT! iT WAS FUN AND INTERACTIVE!YOU KNOW IT WAS SO GREAT YOU SHOULD PUT MEDALS ON THIS GAME!


People find this review helpful!

ARROW444ARROW444

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

that was the most frusting game in the world

but i love it i like the end the best



XxLevelBasherxXXxLevelBasherxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

I think I remember playing the first on Kongregate

This game is just as fun as the first. I love the demons look too. Nice job. P.S. At the end you should have made the fork go up...well lets just say a place no one dares to go.



mock30mock30

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

a little short but very nice

read the title sillie