Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


TheMattAnthonysTheMattAnthonys

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Great Game

I love the Reincarnation series :)



44dman4444dman44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Awesome

I loved it, and the maze is was really easy.



UndeadSlayerMUndeadSlayerM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Awesome!

I think voodoo town would be cool, but it be hilarious to see riley as a clown



Rogue117Rogue117

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

Riley's out again?

Looks like the boys and I had a crazy party last night I wish I could remember it. (this game is fun)



MorangiasMorangias

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Very good

Both graphics and sound are excellent (the way the demon pronounces "EVIL!" makes me smile every time). The gameplay is smooth, and puzzles are nicely balanced.

You made an excellent game, and I'd love to see a third part. Both your ideas show great potential, so perhaps you should just make two more? :)

If I had to choose, I'd go with voodoo town.


People find this review helpful!