Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


ryuzakicandyryuzakicandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Epic!

I absolutely LOVE these games! The ending made me cringe though, lol! Can't wait for more!!!


People find this review helpful!

SuperKrunkSuperKrunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Another hit!

I feel that since you took the time to add the maze to the game that it was worth playing it out. It added some time to the game, which was too short imo. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

HeavyTechnoFreakHeavyTechnoFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Awesome...

Very well took alot of efort to make this game eh? Good job


People find this review helpful!

deedeedee1deedeedee1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Great

It's short, but it's high quality. I can definitely tell this took some work. I'm a generally picky critic, and I'm giving you a 10. 1 for effort, 6 for quality, and 2 for storyline. Yeah, I know, "That's only 9." The last one is for the ending. Overall, it's a great game. I'd definitely play the sequel, that is if you make a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

DakatsuDakatsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

YEAH

LOVE IT :) MAKE MOOOOOOOOOOORE