Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


Twizted-RealityTwizted-Reality

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Awesome

Great game as always, love the puzzles you have going and love these style games. Hope to see another one soon.



so0thatso0that

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Hmm

u know i never thought Lucifer would look that way. I always pictured his as " really drop dead (hot hunk)" u know cause he was an angle so he is suppose to device us that way too....? isan't the trident Posiden?... All around it is one of the best the interactive flash/ game I've see. :P



blacblacblacblacblacblac

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

eat shit you mother fu****



StupidMETALLELStupidMETALLEL

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2011

Bloody . Darkness . Very Cool .

Very cool . I like bloody games 666 '



nonstop14nonstop14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

NICE!

That's nice of Reincarnations