Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


ceejays123ceejays123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

cool

what a cool game, this episode of the game is more challenging than the other Reincarnation:??? game



trueblackman21trueblackman21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

uhh

in the end. was tht an anal raping stick?



KingDiceKingDice

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Woah..

This is some weird game.
But I had fun



CreepyJCreepyJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

Haha! Love this series!



LogicHoboLogicHobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

So disgusting,IT MUST WORK

I loved this game!All the things worked like clockwork.All this needs is...NOTHING,it's to good to change.