Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


zabigetsu123zabigetsu123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

LOL

that was....... SO FUCKING AWESOME I MEAN EVEN THE END WAS FUNNY POP IN DA MOUTH ORIGINAL PLUS WHEN HE TRICK THAT DEAD GUY Favorite saying in that game

"SUCKER, get your own stupid fruit

keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

epicface12345epicface12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

I WILL KILL YOU ALL REINCARNIES EAT MYZ ASS



veikko95veikko95

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

LoL

Nice how Riley set out in the ending! xDDDD



FliqtFersie0FliqtFersie0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

that was too EVIL !!!!

hahaha !! like this game very much ..


People find this review helpful!

madmickmadmick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

very fun

i thought this game was really fun a litte confuseing but fun i had to use the walkthrogh a coulpel of times tho so ya good job