Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


DaDoZzDaDaDoZzDa

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

that was quick

It wasn't bad but it wasn't that good. I finished in like five minutes


People find this review helpful!

nate00nobnate00nob

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

half and half

pretty easy this game is kinda suckaronieishand not so bad but it still isnt the best to much of the purple wiesle saying hes gonna go to hell noob2000 is my friend yo peep wat da heck



YaosYaos

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2009

Vents are too much

It's a nice game and everything, but you should be aware that for such a short game we wouldn't go mapping on paper the vent part like you suggested to a player ...
Also, I thought the final death was too quick.


People find this review helpful!

MapleHeartMapleHeart

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

vent

not bad, especially walk through vent.



VincentMcCawVincentMcCaw

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

A perfect example of why point and click sucks.

There wasn't much I liked about this game... actually, there wasn't anything I liked about this game. The music was annoying and repetative and the voice over was really bad (at least you seemed to realize this, hence the sound on/off button at the top of the screen) and the gameplay was very annoying. None of the puzzles made much sense. The man in the hallway in particular was annoying. How are you supposed to know which locker to open? The hamster one is also annoying. How is anyone supposed to make the connection between making the hamster shit in his coffee, to his phone ringing?

Overall, it's a very mediocre game that tries to be funny but comes off as annoying.