Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


VincentMcCawVincentMcCaw

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

A perfect example of why point and click sucks.

There wasn't much I liked about this game... actually, there wasn't anything I liked about this game. The music was annoying and repetative and the voice over was really bad (at least you seemed to realize this, hence the sound on/off button at the top of the screen) and the gameplay was very annoying. None of the puzzles made much sense. The man in the hallway in particular was annoying. How are you supposed to know which locker to open? The hamster one is also annoying. How is anyone supposed to make the connection between making the hamster shit in his coffee, to his phone ringing?

Overall, it's a very mediocre game that tries to be funny but comes off as annoying.



kspayalkspayal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

expecting more

i was expecting more outof it... most of the time was spent searching for the vent odrwise it was just half a min game



taedajourtaedajour

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

it was ok

i liked or a while



domekudomeku

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

good game

jejejeje i ts a good game



noob2000noob2000

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

not so good...

it could have been better and easier. make a new one and it's better be good.