Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


GezaGeza

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

:):):)

How is Riley? How is this man ? :)
This game is funny.



GiaLLukaGiaLLuka

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

nice game

it's very nice game..bat is very short...


People find this review helpful!

Chester1996Chester1996

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

um..............

i was sitting there forever and the screen just stayed black.



ZeoX69ZeoX69

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Not my cup of demon shit.

Let me get this straight... Riley had to drink hamster shit in order to get a call from somebody, that called his cell phone? Other parts of the game seemed pointless too.
Clicking isn't my idea of fun. Especially when I can take my time, or even use a walkthrough. (which I only used when I got stuck) Too easy and short.


People find this review helpful!

zestyzanderzestyzander

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

fun!

clicking the bubble was impossible
cool artwork