Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


ZeoX69ZeoX69

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Not my cup of demon shit.

Let me get this straight... Riley had to drink hamster shit in order to get a call from somebody, that called his cell phone? Other parts of the game seemed pointless too.
Clicking isn't my idea of fun. Especially when I can take my time, or even use a walkthrough. (which I only used when I got stuck) Too easy and short.


People find this review helpful!

zestyzanderzestyzander

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

fun!

clicking the bubble was impossible
cool artwork



RaiteijiRaiteiji

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Hmm...

I don't like the fact that I had to constantly click just to figure out which locker or which cabinet etc... to choose. Some parts you should be able to figure out by yourself without doing that or using a walkthrough. Applicable to the maze too, there should be some indication of which room your heading to.


People find this review helpful!

mailboxsquidmailboxsquid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

...

god, i really do hate these games. its too difficult.



ArcparArcpar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

thats nice and a little bit

gross. it has two things to do with poop