Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


tractor1979tractor1979

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Great

Great game!



jsc315jsc315

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2009

I had fun but...

To me the voices were a bit annoying every time i clicked on anything. Other then than a good game.


People find this review helpful!

metaltails7metaltails7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Ha!

Funny! Short though, and Kinda Hard at the bathroom part, make it more clear that you have to click the signal, otherwise great!



mumzlymumzly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

it was alright

nothing too too special but always fun, only thing that was a pain in that ass was the maze...thanks for the skip button


People find this review helpful!

SaneJaneSaneJane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

Witty & Not shitty. Too short though ..