Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


newchao999newchao999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Good

Good as always. I especially like the demon's voice. Voodoo town. Make sure you add a voodoo doll



sepherothgeneralsepherothgeneral

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

this game is sweet

i can't think of any criticism. this game is great.

as for which to do circus or voodoo town why not make a third and a forth and do both.


LiLg responds:

that will probably be what happens.


pspman45pspman45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

very good

that was a great play, it was funny, chalenging, and had good voices and graphics. I reccomend the voodoo town for the next one PLEASE MAKE THE THIRD



RicardodiazRicardodiaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Very nice

Very nice indeed. I did the maze myself, because after a while you know where you've been and what parts you still have to investigate. I like the style and especially the voice. I would go for voodoo town, because I don't like clowns ;)



Bojangles69Bojangles69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Finally.

A game worth submitting to Newgrounds! You make me proud! Graphics are perfect, length is ideal, gameplay is challenging and interesting. Very VERY VERY Well done :D

Perfect, and keep it up everybody!


People find this review helpful!