Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Brilliant!

I've always loved point n click games and this one has top notch voice acting, music, etc.
My only comments would be to make it longer with more options to torture Riley, but other than that this game is radness at its best!
Definitely make more of the gems!
My vote is leaning more towards the circus for the next one, but I'm sure either one will be amazing!



IKlikIKlik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

I had a nice, wam cup of awesome!

The gameplay was great, the maze was ingenious, and the jokes were funny.My only objection is that killing Riley was too easy but you made up for that by the hamster crap in his coffee cup XD! BTW ; what do you think about a circus that secretly uses voodoo dolls? Plz reply


LiLg responds:

I dig the idea, but I think I'm gonna go with just the voodoo one for #3. Glad you enjoyed!


joe111joe111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

hehe oh god

the end was fritnig it took me a minute to see what he was doing but its still funny

....Voodoo town the circus has been done so many times



VirtualArtsVirtualArts

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Ewwww Hamster Pooh in Coffee Never Gets Old

Love this kind of stuff.



CappadocianCappadocian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Very Good

A bit short but fun. I like the voodoo town idea.