Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


SkelworSkelwor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Loved it!

I thought it was a great, fun game, and I liked the music in the vent maze. It's the only thing that stopped me from skipping after 10 minutes.



ReguardlessReguardless

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Great game.

I must say this is quite the interesting story plot. The "puzzles" are great, not to hard, yet not to easy. The music for the game is actually pretty good and doesn't ruin playing the game due to how annoying the music gets. I gave you a 10/10 because I actually enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

PTGunderPTGunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Marvelous

prety cool game but its small, the puzzles are hard and that makes the game even better



undeadarmyofoneundeadarmyofone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

awsome!!!!!

love the ending!!!!!!!!



lrdchp9lrdchp9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

its nice

the maze was really boring to me but above all its a nice point and click game, i really like it plus the voice acting music and graphics were really good so im giving u 9/10


People find this review helpful!