Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


undeadarmyofoneundeadarmyofone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

awsome!!!!!

love the ending!!!!!!!!



lrdchp9lrdchp9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

its nice

the maze was really boring to me but above all its a nice point and click game, i really like it plus the voice acting music and graphics were really good so im giving u 9/10


People find this review helpful!

matt6888matt6888

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

ok but..................

the black screen will come up for a while and then you have to restart the game which is boring but a pretty good game over all


People find this review helpful!

stoneman472stoneman472

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Pritty funny

Yeah i do invision hell as deamons shiting on you 7/10 rocks



drewf0drewf0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

awsome

Awsome