Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


imotep5imotep5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Amazing

amazing but hard, not too hard but i was stuck on the bit with the lockers for years lol but overall immensely put together and i am critical to the letter about games


People find this review helpful!

PixxiieePixxiiee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

kick ass!

man , i love the whole thing! the animation was great i liked the maze too! keep these games comming!


People find this review helpful!

SkelworSkelwor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Loved it!

I thought it was a great, fun game, and I liked the music in the vent maze. It's the only thing that stopped me from skipping after 10 minutes.



ReguardlessReguardless

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Great game.

I must say this is quite the interesting story plot. The "puzzles" are great, not to hard, yet not to easy. The music for the game is actually pretty good and doesn't ruin playing the game due to how annoying the music gets. I gave you a 10/10 because I actually enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

PTGunderPTGunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2009

Marvelous

prety cool game but its small, the puzzles are hard and that makes the game even better