Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


3terni7y3terni7y

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

Good Job

Very fun ... will wait for your next part


People find this review helpful!

Rrrr42Rrrr42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

DEVILISHLY fun

The graphics are so fun and new a nice mix of cartoon and reilestic (typo). The voice es are some thing we dont usualy see so woo hoo! OVERALL: Fun easy to play and addictive.


People find this review helpful!

BigRocBigRoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

The SHxT!!!

Can play this all day...
even after knowing it all.



mckaymclovinmckaymclovin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

omg the game was so fun

i love the fact in the game that you have to kill Riley its interesting the game was one of the best games i ever played, but theres one downside ide like if the game was abit longer and had abit more of a challenge to it anyways in total i loved it 10/10



HydrofluorocarbonHydrofluorocarbon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Mmmmm

It was extremely high quality, like the graphics. And it was pretty funny too. But I never really could get into these games. But, I won't rate you based on my personal preferences, it was still pretty good. 8/10 :)


People find this review helpful!