Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


PuntThePikachuPuntThePikachu

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

Fun

Great game!
The only things that suck are hat the game is too short and some of the voice acting is horrendous. But other than that, great game!



DMTNTDMTNT

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

Nice but make it longer

I felt the one before was slightly longer and even that was relatively short. I like your work and your humour. Intelligent yet wickedly grim but I think you're missing the mark due to length. I think if you want this to be a truly polished work you should seriously consider increasing it. I like the difficulty and I like the fact it frustrates me in place, it means I need to think more. An 8, I knocked off two purely because of the length. It was one flaw but a pretty serious one. Loved the ending.


People find this review helpful!

livic6000livic6000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

nice game

great game, but i wish it was a bit longer



gohidegohide

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

>:)

this was a really fun game make more


People find this review helpful!

lostzlostz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

Pretty good

Very nice game ^^ even can't feel how time flows :)