Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


TcreavisTcreavis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

VERY AWESOME

Im a huge fan of these point and click escape/puzzle games and this is in the top of my list. Keep these games comin'!!!



Sonicfan1000Sonicfan1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

Awesome!

I loved the first one and this one aswell! I cant belive I got stuck a soon as I started the game though. Y'know, the maze isn't really that hard, you just got to remember which vent leads where.
Anyway, amazing game! 10/10 5/5



TerraQuakeTerraQuake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

Honestly...

It's not the best game ever and the shortness of it felt almost like a waste of time. But the perfect timing made the puzzles even harder, and for that it makes this a good game.


People find this review helpful!

maliky3303maliky3303

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

nice game

Pretty good...kinda hard for me but still good....animation was excellent...keep up the work.


People find this review helpful!

AdmiralHellyerAdmiralHellyer

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

Quite Nifty

Was rather entertaining. Liked the animation and style of drawing too. Cant wait for more.