Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


pinkruffespinkruffes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Love these games (^///O///^)/



Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

HELL YEAH I LOVE REINCARNATION



lucasmaggilucasmaggi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

WOHA SE TRAGA LA CACA YUCK



sin56sin56

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

great game !!!. but does anyone bother that in year 666 was the devilish year of mankind im doing a reaserch on bibles,web and books i hope i find the answer soon but their is that one thing that really really bother me i have been reacherching fo 2 years the bigbang and if devils are living on earth as we know it im writting a book DEVILSAREREAL series itl be done next year its full of theory about creatur in the deep and land thers my drawing about devils,goblins,gnomes,witches and the oration of the devils and how to stop it it will be realesed on 2013 november 20 thanks to my friends john freman andmy little assistant at the artwork jamie. great game!!!



KirbySnakeKirbySnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

One of the best in the series, for it's nostalgic background and animation. The entire game is so smooth and you can only beat it by looking around very carefuly. This is one of my favorites actually, so plz, keep on doing Reincarnation. I LOVE IT SO MUCH!


People find this review helpful!