Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


TiababyTiababy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Fun game.

I thought this game was very fun. I almost always enjoy point and click games. Very clean to look at and easy point and click areas.



koolisimokoolisimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

good

its a good game i like it and i like the first one



AsshooleAsshoole

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

well..

its a good game,tho i needed more than a brain to complete it x)
i like this,not the game itself but the art in it. It has nice colours and good lines.
the main character is well made^^
try to put more bright colours in the next game
well..

fun,confusing and cute
its a 10



ArthienisArthienis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Great game

Totally awesome, the vent where really becoming tedious and un-fun thou.
If you continue saga make third a little longer


People find this review helpful!

AmaroeAmaroe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

awesome

Awesome, and easier than the first one...but i think u made it a bit too easy and short....still a great game tho!


People find this review helpful!