Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


koolisimokoolisimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

good

its a good game i like it and i like the first one



AsshooleAsshoole

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

well..

its a good game,tho i needed more than a brain to complete it x)
i like this,not the game itself but the art in it. It has nice colours and good lines.
the main character is well made^^
try to put more bright colours in the next game
well..

fun,confusing and cute
its a 10



ArthienisArthienis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Great game

Totally awesome, the vent where really becoming tedious and un-fun thou.
If you continue saga make third a little longer


People find this review helpful!

AmaroeAmaroe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

awesome

Awesome, and easier than the first one...but i think u made it a bit too easy and short....still a great game tho!


People find this review helpful!

RaiteijiRaiteiji

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Hmm...

I don't like the fact that I had to constantly click just to figure out which locker or which cabinet etc... to choose. Some parts you should be able to figure out by yourself without doing that or using a walkthrough. Applicable to the maze too, there should be some indication of which room your heading to.


People find this review helpful!