Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


k6kak6ka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Evil

A good game, and I'm grateful for that skip button in the maze, but I never use it: I know the way by heart.
Good game, man, the ending was good; you pour poison in the box of sugar, and Riley puts some in his coffee, drink, and die.
The thing I don't like is the look of hell. Can you make it look more...evil?



yzaneyzane

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

great

it was a great game and very fun. The maze though was quite annoying and it's great that you gave a skip button. nice game but it could've been longer though. BTW, voice acting was great.


People find this review helpful!

Johny91Johny91

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

fun

would of been 10 if it was longer nice game tho


People find this review helpful!

taedajourtaedajour

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

it was ok

i liked or a while



GiaLLukaGiaLLuka

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

nice game

it's very nice game..bat is very short...


People find this review helpful!