Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


dicenniandicennian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Epic

An extraordinary adventure in beautiful flash graphics. Good voice acting, interesting environment and lovely music by ThatcomposerGuy. You guys did an excellent job!


People find this review helpful!

k6kak6ka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Evil

A good game, and I'm grateful for that skip button in the maze, but I never use it: I know the way by heart.
Good game, man, the ending was good; you pour poison in the box of sugar, and Riley puts some in his coffee, drink, and die.
The thing I don't like is the look of hell. Can you make it look more...evil?



yzaneyzane

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

great

it was a great game and very fun. The maze though was quite annoying and it's great that you gave a skip button. nice game but it could've been longer though. BTW, voice acting was great.


People find this review helpful!

Johny91Johny91

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

fun

would of been 10 if it was longer nice game tho


People find this review helpful!

taedajourtaedajour

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

it was ok

i liked or a while