Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


P-boticoP-botico

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Lol

He took a dump in his mouth



KinkreetKinkreet

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

pretty good.

good animation but there could have been more elements to the puzzles



Yammy10Yammy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

A bit hard

Cool game a bit hard but ok.il play it again.



BovazBovaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

easy and short

A good game all together. I really like your graphic style, here as well as in other games of yours.
But this one and its predecessor seem a bit rough around the edges, and are really easy and short, especially compared to Hewitt. Obviously, they're different games, and a different kind of point and click, but still. One quick example is the mouse pointer, which is my standard one rather than a custom one for the game. Those small things which are not there in the two Reincarnation episodes would have made them a lot better


People find this review helpful!

Draco1976Draco1976

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Still good

Still a very good animation and story,
but i still think the clues are too easy and its a bit short the game