Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2009 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Yo peeps.

I'm pretty excited to finally get this on newgrounds. I had it up on my sponsors site for a week now and it gives me great joy to finally release it here. It's probably a good thing it was up for a week there, because I got a lot of good feedback.

Ya'll notice at one point in the game there is a maze. I've put a button in at this point to skip the maze but I would at least recommend attempting it first before using the button.

Update:

Thanks for the front page and all the awards guys. Working on the 3rd one right now and hopefully gte that to ya in a couple of months. I'm not sure why some of you guys are gettign a black screen. You may have to update flash or try a different browser. The code for this game isn't that advanced where it wouldn't load or anything.

Reviews


JaxfirebusJaxfirebus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

Ending Was So SWEET

He just %#)%ed down his neck :O LOL



soulteddysoulteddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

dude niceeee........

but u should not have added the guild n u got to add a medal rack so it would be much cooler.



sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Another good game.

I preferred the first one a little more, but this was still a fun game to play. I like all the voice talents you collaborated with to make this game possible. As the demon said himself, the maze part was very tedious, I appreciate you allowing us to skip that part. This was more difficult than the first one in my opinion, mainly because you have to click objects while people are interacting with other things. That definately made it a lot of fun.

I like the environments that you created on Earth and in Hell, all the characters and creatures in those locations were animated perfectly and look awesome. The animation and sounds were laggy in some parts, but I still enjoyed the game. Keep us updated on the third chapter of this series, I hope it's as good as the past episodes. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

mock30mock30

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

a little short but very nice

read the title sillie



6devilsson66devilsson6

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

awesome

awesome game man!


People find this review helpful!